North Zone

1 Delhi Technological University, Delhi
2 Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
3 Faculty of Engineering & Technology (Manav Rachna International Institute of Research & Studies), Faridabad
4 IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad
5 Galgotias University, Greater Noida
6 Chandigarh University- University Institute of Engineering, Mohali
7 School of Engineering and Technology, Apeejay Stya University, Gurugram
8 GLA University, Mathura
9 Pranveer Singh Institue of Technology Kanpur (Aktu Code:164), Kanpur
10 University of Engineering & Management, Jaipur
11 Chitkara University Institute of Engineering & Technology, Rajpura(Punjab)
12 GL Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida
13 Tulas Institute The Engineering & Management College, Dehradun
14 Shobhit institute of engineering and technology (Deemed to be University), Meerut, Delhi NCR
15 Ganga Institute of Technology and Management, Bahadurgarh
16 PSIT College of Engineering, Kanpur Nagar
17 IILM Academy of Higher Learning College of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
18 School of Engineering and Technology Mody University of Science and Technology, Sikar, Rajasthan
19 Shivalik College of Engineering, Dehradun
20 Maharishi Markandeshwar Engineering College, Mullana-Ambala

East Zone

1 Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
2 Institute of Engineering & Management (IEM), Kolkata
3 JIS College of Engineering Kalyani West Bengal
4 Siksha 'O' Anusandhan (Deemed To Be University), Bhubaneswar
5 CV Raman Global University, Bhubaneswar
6 University of Engineering & Management(UEM), Kolkata
7 Narula Institute of Technology, Kolkata
8 Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Kolkata
9 Omdayal Group of Institutions, Howrah
10 Netaji Subhash Engineering College, Kolkata
11 Krupajal Engineering College, Bhubaneswar
12 Techno International New Town (Formerly Known As Techno India College of Engineering), Kolkata
13 Dream Institute of Technology, Kolkata

West Zone

1 College of Engineering, Pune
2 Institute of Technology, Nirma University, Ahmedabad
3 KJ Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai
4 MIT World Peace University(Faculty of Engineering and Technology), Pune
5 Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed To Be University) College of Engineering, Pune
6 Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune
7 Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune
8 Svkm's Dwarkadas J. Sanghvi College of Engineering, Mumbai
9 Government College of Engineering, Karad
10 All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society's College of Engineering, Pune
11 Indira College of Engineering and Management, Pune
12 Government College of Engineering, Aurangabad
13 D Y Patil University School of Engineering & Technology, Ambi, Pune
14 Svkm”S Nmims Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering Mumbai
15 Terna Engineering College, Navi Mumbai
16 GH Patel College of Engineering & Technology, Vallabh Vidyanagar
17 SAL Institute of Technology & Engineering Research, Ahmedabad
18 Bracts Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology, Pune
19 ISB&M School of Technology, Pune
20 Sigma Institute of Engineering, Vadodara

South Zone

1 SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai
2 National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, Mangalore
3 PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore
4 BMS College of Engineering, Bengaluru
5 Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation(KLEF) Deemed To Be University, Vijayawada
6 Sathyabama Institute of Science & Technology, Chennai
7 Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Bangalore
8 REVA University, Bengaluru
9 Hindustan Institute of Technology & Science (Deemed To Be University), Chennai
10 Vels institute of science technology and advanced studies, Chennai
11 Chaitanya Bharthi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
12 Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad
13 Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad
13 Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Viganan Jyothi Institute of Engineering and technology, Hyderabad
14 Anurag Group of Institutions, Hyderabad
15 The Oxford College of Engineering, Bengaluru
15 BNM Institute of Technology, Bangalore
16 Sona College of Technology, Salem
17 Nagarjuna College of Engineering and Technology, Bengaluru
18 Shri Dharmasthala Manjunateshwara College of Engineering and Technology, Dharwad
19 Bannariamman Institute of Technology, Erode
20 Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus (Autonomous), Hyderabad

Central Zone

1 Medi-Caps University, Indore
2 IPS Academy, Institute of Engineering & Science, Indore
3 Shri Ram Institute of Technology, Jabalpur
4 Sage University, Indore
5 Sagar Institute of Ressearch & Technology Bhopal
6 Rungta College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
7 SHA-SHIB Group of Institutions, Bhopal